Telephones: +852 2157 3907
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background

PAST  WEBINARS  PRESENTATIONS

Please click below logo to open past webinar's presentations

 
Challenges and Future Opportunities for Ports and Shipping in The Philippines
Thursday 19 November 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Namibia: Cargo and Transhipment Gateway for Hinterland and Landlocked Countries in SADC Region
Wednesday 11 November 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Challenges and Future Opportunities for Ports and Shipping in Europe
Thursday 05 November 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Container Terminal Automation – Real World Solutions
Wednesday 28 October 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Challenges and Future Opportunities for Ports and Shipping on the Mediterranean
Thursday 22 October 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Challenges and Future Opportunities for Ports and Shipping in West Africa
Thursday 15 October 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Acceleration of Digitalisation and Integration in the Caspian Region and along the New Silk Road: Status, Challenges and Opportunities
Thursday 08 October 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
CEO Forum: Challenges and Future Opportunities for Ports and Shipping in the Gulf Cooperation Council
Tuesday 06 October 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
IAPH Webinar on Sustainable Port Development (Asia, South East and Oceania Region)
Tuesday 29 September 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Challenges and Future Opportunities for Ports and Shipping in ASEAN
Thursday 24 September 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Challenges and Future Opportunities for Ports and Shipping on the Black Sea
Thursday 17 September 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Port Technology and Service Reliability
Thursday 10 September 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Current Challenges and Future Opportunities for Ports and Shipping in the Baltics
Thursday 03 September 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Current Challenges and Future Opportunities for Ports and Shipping in BIMP-EAGA
Thursday 27 August 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Accelerating Malaysia’s Economic Recovery Through a Resilient Port and Logistics Sector
Thursday 23 July 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Port Assets Investment Planning
Thursday 16 July 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
New Roles of Port and Container Terminal Automation
Thursday 25 June 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Current Challenges and Future Opportunities for Ports and Terminals in the Mediterranean
Thursday 11 June 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Current Challenges and Future Opportunities for Ports and Terminals in Asia
Friday 29 May 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Current Challenges and Future Opportunities for Ports and Terminals in the Middle East
Thursday 21 May 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Current Challenges and Future Opportunities for Ports and Terminals in Europe
Friday 15 May 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Current Challenges and Future Opportunities for Ports and Terminals in Africa
Friday 08 May 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Global Ports CEO's Forum: Defining and Implementing the New Normal for Ports
Thursday 30 April 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Maintaining Port Technology and Servicing Port Equipment During Unprecedented Disruption
Thursday 23 April 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations


 
Global Macroeconomic Impact On Maritime Transport During COVID-19 and The Road to Economic Recovery
Thursday 16 April 2020   -   
Click Here to download Speaker Presentations