Telephones: +852 2157 3907
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2021


Intermodal Africa 2021
Accra Marriott Hotel, Ghana
Tuesday 26  to  Thursday 28 October 2021    

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2022


Trans Middle East 2022
The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Tuesday 25  to  Thursday 27 January 2022    


ASEAN Ports and Shipping 2022
InterContinental Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tuesday 22  to  Thursday 24 February 2022    


Philippine Ports and Shipping 2022
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila, The Philippines
Tuesday 08  to  Thursday 10 March 2022    


Black and Caspian Sea Ports and Shipping 2022
Baku, Azerbaijan
Tuesday 05  to  Thursday 07 April 2022    


Intermodal Africa 2022
PrideInn Paradise Beach Resort and Spa, Mombasa, Kenya
Tuesday 26  to  Thursday 28 April 2022    


Mediterranean Ports and Shipping 2022
Hoteli Bernardin Portorož, Slovenia
Tuesday 24  to  Thursday 26 May 2022    


Intermodal Africa 2022
King Fahd Palace Hotel Dakar, Senegal
Tuesday 28  to  Thursday 30 June 2022    


Mauritius Maritime Week 2022
The Ravenala Attitude, Mauritius
Tuesday 19  to  Thursday 21 July 2022    


BIMP-EAGA 2022
Shangri-La's Tanjung Aru Resort and Spa, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Tuesday 02  to  Thursday 04 August 2022    


Baltic and Black Sea Ports and Shipping 2022
Klaipeda, Lithuania
Tuesday 27  to  Thursday 29 September 2022    


ASEAN Ports and Shipping 2022
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tuesday 25  to  Thursday 27 October 2022    


Intermodal Africa 2022
Lomé, Togo
Tuesday 22  to  Thursday 24 November 2022    

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2023


Trans Middle East 2023
Muscat, Oman
Tuesday 24  to  Thursday 26 January 2023    


BIMP-EAGA 2023
Brunei Darussalam
Tuesday 21  to  Thursday 23 February 2023    


Intermodal Africa 2023
Namibia
Tuesday 28  to  Thursday 30 March 2023    


Mediterranean Ports and Shipping 2023
Genoa, Italy
Tuesday 18  to  Thursday 20 April 2023    


Black and Caspian Sea Ports and Shipping 2023
Poti, Georgia
Tuesday 23  to  Thursday 25 May 2023    


Baltic and Black Sea Ports and Shipping 2023
Gdansk, Poland
Tuesday 04  to  Thursday 06 July 2023