Telephones: +852 2157 3907
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2021


Caspian Ports and Shipping 2021
Grand Nur Plaza Hotel, Aktau, Kazakhstan
Tuesday 18  to  Thursday 20 May 2021    


Intermodal Africa 2021
Djibouti Palace Kempinski, Djibouti
Tuesday 15  to  Thursday 17 June 2021    


Black Sea Ports and Shipping 2021
The Marmara Taksim Hotel, Istanbul, Turkey
Tuesday 06  to  Thursday 08 July 2021    


Mauritius Maritime Week 2021
The Ravenala Attitude, Mauritius
Monday 06  to  Friday 10 September 2021    


Baltic Ports and Shipping 2021
Maritim Seehotel Timmendorfer Strand, Lubeck, Germany
Tuesday 21  to  Thursday 23 September 2021    


Mediterranean Ports & Shipping 2021
The Westin Valencia, Spain
Tuesday 05  to  Thursday 07 October 2021    


ASEAN Ports & Shipping 2021
InterContinental Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tuesday 12  to  Thursday 14 October 2021    


Intermodal Africa 2021
Accra Marriott Hotel, Ghana
Tuesday 26  to  Thursday 28 October 2021    


BIMP-EAGA 2021
Shangri-La's Tanjung Aru Resort and Spa, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Tuesday 09  to  Thursday 11 November 2021    


Philippine Ports and Shipping 2021
Diamond Hotel Philippines, Manila, The Philippines
Tuesday 23  to  Thursday 25 November 2021    


Intermodal Africa 2021
King Fahd Palace Hotel Dakar, Senegal
Tuesday 14  to  Thursday 16 December 2021    

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2022


Trans Middle East 2022
The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Tuesday 25  to  Thursday 27 January 2022    


Intermodal Africa 2022
PrideInn Paradise Beach Resort and Spa, Mombasa, Kenya
Tuesday 22  to  Thursday 24 February 2022    


BIMP-EAGA 2022
Brunei Darussalam
Tuesday 29  to  Thursday 31 March 2022    


Mediterranean Ports & Shipping 2022
Hoteli Bernardin Portorož, Slovenia
Tuesday 24  to  Thursday 26 May 2022    


Caspian Ports and Shipping 2022
Aktau, Kazakhstan
Tuesday 28  to  Thursday 30 June 2022    


Baltic Ports and Shipping 2022
Courtyard by Marriott Gdynia Waterfront, Poland
Tuesday 27  to  Thursday 29 September 2022    


ASEAN Ports & Shipping 2022
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tuesday 25  to  Thursday 27 October 2022    


Intermodal Africa 2022
Cotonou, Benin
Tuesday 22  to  Thursday 24 November 2022    

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2023


Trans Middle East 2023
Muscat, Oman
Tuesday 24  to  Thursday 26 January 2023    


Mediterranean Ports & Shipping 2023
Genoa, Italy
Tuesday 18  to  Thursday 20 April 2023