Telephones: +60 87 426 022
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2018


15th Trans Middle East 2018
Intercontinental Aqaba Resort, Jordan
Tuesday 23  to  Thursday 25 October 2018    


20th Intermodal Africa 2018
Mövenpick Ambassador Hotel Accra, Ghana
Tuesday 27  to  Thursday 29 November 2018    

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2019


16th Trans Middle East 2019
Jumeirah Messilah Beach Hotel & Spa, Safat, Kuwait
Tuesday 29  to  Thursday 31 January 2019    


10th Philippine Ports and Shipping 2019
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila, The Philippines
Tuesday 19  to  Thursday 21 February 2019    


21st Intermodal Africa 2019
Djibouti Palace Kempinski, Djibouti
Tuesday 19  to  Thursday 21 March 2019    


1st Caspian Ports and Shipping 2019
Caspian Riviera Grand Palace Hotel, Aktau, Kazakhstan
Tuesday 14  to  Thursday 16 May 2019    


7th Mediterranean Ports & Shipping 2019
Hyatt Regency Casablanca, Morocco
Tuesday 25  to  Thursday 27 June 2019    


8th Black Sea Ports and Shipping 2019
Hotel Del Mar Mamaia, Constanta, Romania
Tuesday 09  to  Thursday 11 July 2019    


17th ASEAN Ports & Shipping 2019
NagaWorld Hotel, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Tuesday 10  to  Thursday 12 September 2019    


3rd Baltic Ports & Shipping 2019
Courtyard by Marriott Gdynia Waterfront, Poland
Tuesday 22  to  Thursday 24 October 2019    


22nd Intermodal Africa 2019
Pullman Douala Rabingha, Cameroon
Tuesday 26  to  Thursday 28 November 2019    

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2020


23rd Intermodal Africa 2020
Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania
Tuesday 28  to  Thursday 30 January 2020    


17th Trans Middle East 2020
Beirut, Lebanon
Tuesday 25  to  Thursday 27 February 2020    


2nd Mauritius Maritime Week 2020
Mauritius
Monday 16  to  Friday 20 March 2020    


2nd Caspian Ports and Shipping 2020
Baku, Azerbaijan
Tuesday 21  to  Thursday 23 April 2020    


5th Baltic Ports and Shipping 2020
Klaipeda, Lithuania
Tuesday 12  to  Thursday 14 May 2020    


18th ASEAN Ports & Shipping 2020
JW Marriott, Jakarta, Indonesia
Tuesday 07  to  Thursday 09 July 2020    


8th Mediterranean Ports & Shipping 2020
Hoteli Bernardin, Koper, Slovenia
Tuesday 22  to  Thursday 24 September 2020    


9th Black Sea Ports and Shipping 2020
Istanbul, Turkey
Tuesday 20  to  Thursday 22 October 2020    


24th Intermodal Africa 2020
King Fahd Palace Hotel Dakar, Senegal
Tuesday 24  to  Thursday 26 November 2020